Fulcrum Institute | 211 West Augusta | Spokane, WA 99205 | 509-838-2799

Contact Us

Fulcrum Institute - Spokane

211 West Augusta, Spokane, WA 99205 | 509-838-2799

See below for a map of our location.

Other Locations

Fulcrum Institute - Coeur d'Alene

2100 Northwest Boulevard, Suite 320, Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814

 

Fulcrum Institute - Colville

119 W. Astor, Colville, WA  99114


Fulcrum Institute logo

Executive Director
Jack Hebner
509-838-2799
jhebner@fulcrumdispute.com

Associate Director
Gayle Cooper
509-838-2799
gcooper@fulcrumdispute.com

Chief Financial Officer
John Drexel
509-795-8955
jdrexel@fulcrumdispute.com

Interchange
Administrative Auditor
Mary Schwartz
509-838-2799
mschwartz@fulcrumdispute.com
Administrative Supervisor
Amanda Melideo
509-838-2799
amelideo@fulcrumdispute.com
Client Relations Director
Jill Pace

509-838-2799
jpace@fulcrumdispute.com

Intake Specialist
Penny Bentley
509-838-2799
intakespecialist@fulcrumdispute.com

Do you have questions or a comment? Leave us a note we would love to hear from you.

Enter your first and last name

xxx-xxx-xxxx

Enter your email address.

Type in your Question or Comment.

Copyright 2017
Fulcrum Institute 
211 West Augusta
Spokane, WA 99205
(509) 838.2799