Fulcrum Institute | 211 West Augusta | Spokane, WA 99205 | 509-838-2799


Fulcrum Institute logo

Executive Director
Jack Hebner
509-838-2799
jhebner@fulcrumdispute.com


Associate Director
Gayle Cooper
509-838-2799
gcooper@fulcrumdispute.com


Chief Financial Officer
John Drexel
509-795-8955
jdrexel@fulcrumdispute.com


Interchange

Administrative Auditor
Mary Schwartz
509-838-2799
mschwartz@fulcrumdispute.com

Administrative Supervisor
Amanda Melideo
509-838-2799
amelideo@fulcrumdispute.com

Client Relations Director
Jill Pace

509-838-2799
jpace@fulcrumdispute.com


Intake Specialist
Shelly Bierley
509-838-2799
intakespecialist@fulcrumdispute.com


Board of Directors:
Barbara Gustafson - President
Randy Siers
Michael Holloman
Kip Nedved
Dennis Parker - Vice President

What We Do

The Fulcrum Institute Dispute Resolution Clinic has been one of the best and most highly-regarded mediation and training organizations in the State of Washington since it's inception.  

In July of 1993, James Rutherford and Jack Hebner opened the doors of the Fulcrum Institute, as a mediation firm dedicated to resolving conflict without litigation. The firm was designed to provide educational classes in conflict resolution to business, schools, government, other specific groups and individuals. 

By the end of 1993, the Fulcrum Institute had formed the Fulcrum Institute Dispute Resolution Clinic Association, a non profit formed under the guidelines of RCW 7.75 in the state of Washington. 

The Association’s Board of Directors oversees the operation of the Fulcrum Institute Dispute Resolution Clinic.

Loading...
left

Copyright 2013
Fulcrum Institute 
211 West Augusta
Spokane, WA 99205
(509) 838.2799

Powered by maWebCenters